Contact persons

OCT medarbetare - Monica Borvin

Monica Borvin

Position: Finance Officer
E-mail: monica.borvin@oct.se
Tel: 08-564 840 30

OCT medarbetare - Maria Bivegård

Maria Bivegård

Position: Finance
E-mail: maria.bivegard@oct.se
Tel: 08-564 840 03

OCT personal anonymbild kvinna

Hanna Östman

Position: Meeting Organiser/Coordinator
E-mail: hanna.ostman@oct.se
Tel: 08-564 840 06

OCT medarbetare - Tedd Holmström

Tedd Holmström

Position: Head of Sales and Project Manager
E-mail: tedd.holmstrom@oct.se
Tel: 08-564 840 37

OCT personal anonymbild man

David Schager

Position: Traffic Manager
E-mail: david.schager@oct.se
Tel: 08-564 840 17

Matthias Gutt

Position: CEO
E-mail: matthias.gutt@oct.se
Tel: 070-092 06 11

OCT medarbetare - Henrik Mörth

Henrik Mörth

Position: Surveyor / Salesperson
E-mail: henrik.morth@oct.se
Tel: 08-564 840 04

OCT medarbetare - Mikael Lundquist

Mikael Lundquist

Position: Surveyor / Salesman
E-mail: mikael.lundquist@oct.se
Tel: 08-564 840 02

Robert Persson

Position: Surveyor / Salesman
E-mail: robert.persson@oct.se
Tel: 070-750 61 69

OCT medarbetare - Tony Neimark

Tony Neimark

Position: Project Manager/Salesperson
E-mail: tony.neimark@oct.se
Tel: 08-564 840 05

Profilbild av Mikael Myren

Mikael Myrén

Position: Site Manager Gothenburg
E-mail: mikael.myren@oct.se
Tel: 070-976 40 26

OCT medarbetare - Patrik Lund

Patrik Lund

Position: Head of Transport Management
E-mail: patrik.lund@oct.se
Tel: 08-564 840 09

OCT medarbetare - Jan Holmström

Jan Holmström

Position: Founder
E-mail: jan.holmstrom@oct.se

OCT medarbetare - Johan Litens

Johan Litens

Position: Chairman
E-mail: johan.litens@oct.se